Testimonials and Reviews

Monica Bruce, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

The Smiling Dentist

Monica Bruce, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Monica Bruce always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Bruce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

No waiting, friendly, efficient
Colette M.
11/08/18
Very professional & efficient. I actually look forward to going to the dentist
Kahilia L.
10/12/18
It's great! I'm always relaxed, the staff is always polite and friendly! Luv luv doctor Bruce! And doctor Parker!
April L.
09/27/18
Everything was great...love this Office thanks Dr. Bruce!!
David L.
09/06/18
Excellent service always the best in the West!
Rodney T.
08/30/18
Very welcoming and personable yet professional. Clean and friendly atmosphere, and my teeth always feel like new walking out
Arielle F.
07/12/18
I have always experienced excellent customer service and treatment. Dr. Bruce and her team of professionals are awesome!! Highly recommended
Marquesha L.
07/06/18
I LOVE visiting Dr. Bruce! She and her team are always friendly, courteous and professional.
K H.
07/02/18
This is what an amazing dental practice looks like! Dr. Bruce and her team are friendly, detail-oriented, and very professional. Dr. Bruce conducted a thorough exam and explained everything that was being done. She truly cares about the current and future state of your dental health and is an expert in the dentistry field. Her office and technology is state-of-the-art. Her front desk staff ironed out the insurance steps and I was put at ease through that process. I even got a 'goodie bag' at the end of my visit. This is the dentist you need in your life!
Jacqueline S.
03/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours