Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Monica Bruce, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

The Smiling Dentist

Monica Bruce, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

79 total reviews

Dr. Monica Bruce always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Bruce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff
Allie W.
Submitted 07/06/22
I had a great experience as a first time patient. Dentist & staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Would gladly recommend Dr. Monica Bruce to others .
Frank L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great Service from all the Staff
Alexander L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly staff, courteous, great service
Thomas Q.
Submitted 05/17/22
Had an excellent diagnosis, in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend doctor’s services, if referrals were requested of me.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Best denist ever.
Claudia L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Since the first appt, I have felt well taken care of by all the staff. Everyone is friendly and super helpful.
Catherine P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Bruce has a light touch! She's an awesome dentist, especially fir those with sensitive mouths.
Helen B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Bruce is an above "EXCELLENT!" Dentist! She is very thorough with every proceedure & wont quit til it is right! A very pleasant, always upbeat/happy & sometimes hums/sings while she works! She makes you feel very comfortable..which is What I really need being as I dont like to go to dentist...but she has changed my mind & I will not go to anyone but her! She also has an excellent staff that assist her in the office! I "HIGHLY" reccomend her & steady telling anyone who ask for a GOOD DENTIST! Helen Bing
Norman E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Personal
Tracy B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent service, friendly, helpful staff.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Bruce is the best dentist ever! She’s also one of the most amazing humans. I’ve been a patient for years and I’ve had to see other dentists while living in other states. When I moved back to Southern California, I came right back to her. She’s the only one I trust with all my oral care needs.
Brandon L.
Submitted 03/12/22
PERFECTION!
Vernita M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Best Dentist I’ve had! Very Trustworthy!
Takasha W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Bruce and her team is always the best! I am completely comfortable and at ease when I visit Dr. Bruce. I 100% love the boutique vibe and the personal attention!
D`Sonya O.
Submitted 02/09/22
Professional, knowledgeable and caring. You are in good hands at this practice.
Bobbie L. H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent service
Carlo G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Easy breezy no pushing no up-selling service. I loved how kind, friendly, knowledgeable and professional everyone was. Thank you for making this such an easy proces.
Darien W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent
Anthony B.
Submitted 12/22/21
The best deep cleaning service of my life. Vibing with your dentist who speaks to you, not at you regarding dental care is a dream come true. Thank you to all of the Smiling Dentists staff!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Smiling Dentist, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare