Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Monica Bruce, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

The Smiling Dentist

Monica Bruce, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Monica Bruce always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Bruce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent!
Samuel A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent
Danielle K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Parker took great care of me, kept me calm during my extraction. Her assistant Juleesa, held my hand and calmed me down the entire time. Great team!
Michael M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctor Bruce Is what all dentists should be made of, care Patients respect. Her staff is just absolutely fabulous, Jamila is a star. You can tell that they love working for dr. Bruce. It reminds me of the Earth wind and Fire song. that says ain it funny that the way you feel show on your face. I love love love the Hygenist miss. Sonia She challenge me and told me that If i would follow her instructions for care that the next I come in I would have healthier teeth than before. I went back after 3 months later. No bleeding no pain. With a lot of flossing she was right. God-bless doctor Bruce.
Larry S.
Submitted 09/26/19
My dentist was very gentle and professional. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
Lucas C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Bruce is an excellent Dentist, professional and made my visit a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Ashley W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Every person in this office was warm and welcoming. The communication was superb from the moment that I called to schedule my first appointment. Dr. Bruce walked me through every step of the way, which made me feel relaxed and less tense. Im really pleased with my visit!
Andrea C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always pleasant, professional and honest. Love the entire staff.
Tahara F.
Submitted 09/13/19
They are absolutely amazing here. Make you feel comfortable and get you in and out. Love them!!
Elisha F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful experience! The staff and the doctor are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office for your dental care.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 08/22/19
A visit to this office makes you feel like you’re at home getting work done, they are friendly,Knowledgeable, and really care about your dental health . Highly recommend
Lynda M.
Submitted 08/02/19
The dental hygienist was personable, proficient and quick. I loved she only used hand scaling instruments on my teeth and not a Cavitron.
Larry S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I had two teeth filled and the experience was painless. Great job....
Kathryn T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional and personal as usual.
Angela W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Bruce is thorough, gentle, and explains procedures to the patients understanding.
Charles T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Marquesha L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent customer service always. Highly Recommended
Ashley L.
Submitted 06/13/19
She was so kind and thorough!
Marjorie R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent
Phyllis H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Adjustment of my dentures always done properly for a comfortable fit.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Smiling Dentist, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare