Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Monica Bruce, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

The Smiling Dentist

Monica Bruce, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Monica Bruce always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Bruce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Bruce is awesome. My appointment with her went well. She is very professional and explains in detail what is being done. Dr. Bruce is very accommodating, kind and patient. She has been able to squeeze me in on two occasions when I was having this painful toothache. Thank You so very much. Your service is outstanding and I rate you a 10.
Daphne B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful experience. Went in fir deep cleaning and did not feel a thing! This is MY Dentist!!
William G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Sonya did a great job on my cleaning. I was way overdue. Bill Garner
Ron W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Sonya did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was very courteous, efficient and professional. Thanks!
Laurine S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendly environment! Knowledgeable staff. First visit, looking forward to a lasting relationship.
Tony W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Nice experience!!
Vivien W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Best cleaning I’ve had!
Crystal I.
Submitted 07/19/21
Best dentist in Los Angeles!
Ekene O.
Submitted 07/14/21
She’s simply awesome.
Doris H.
Submitted 06/25/21
5 Stars I love my dentist
Frank S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Thank you for returning my smile!
Brad M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Courtesy, experience and professionalism. Can’t ask for more than that.
GABRIELLE W.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Bruce is literally the most incredible dentist I have ever had! I have referred her to many of my and family- to which they have all made her their primary dentist. She has an incredible bedside manner. Her work is very diligent and impeccable. Prior to Dr. Bruce I had a horrible fear of dentists but now, I look forward to my appointments with her. i would highly recommend Dr. Bruce.
Billie F.
Submitted 09/01/20
My experience was excellent as usual! Dr. Bruce is the best!
Illona H.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always good service
Camille T.
Submitted 12/22/19
Highly recommend! Dr. Bruce is the best!! I’ve been her patient for over 20 yrs and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks Dr. Bruce!
Angela W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thorough, gentle, professional/friendly staff.
Necko G.
Submitted 12/08/19
My experience is always great. Dr. Bruce’s team is always professional, patient and helpful. They’re simply the best.
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Best deep cleaning I’ve ever gotten. I have a lot of hygienic issues & Dr.Bruce was gentle and very informative after my cleaning. I’m super satisfied! The staff is really friendly as well.
Carla C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Smiling Dentist, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare