Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Monica Bruce, D.D.S. -  - Dentist

The Smiling Dentist

Monica Bruce, D.D.S.

Dentist located in Baldwin Hills, Los Angeles, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Monica Bruce always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monica Bruce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Bruce is thorough, gentle, and explains procedures to the patients understanding.
Charles T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Marquesha L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent customer service always. Highly Recommended
Ashley L.
Submitted 06/13/19
She was so kind and thorough!
Marjorie R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent
Phyllis H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Adjustment of my dentures always done properly for a comfortable fit.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everything was done with respect ad extra care. I highly recommend Dr. Bruce and staff to anyone who need a smile
Valerie D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Bruce has been my Dentist for many years. For regular care, fillings, cleaning etc ., I could never think of going anywhere else.
Oscar C.
Submitted 04/16/19
I'm very satisfied
Tyler L.
Submitted 02/21/19
In & out fast and friendly. Blessings
Shavonda M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Bruce and staff are always great, efficient and fast!
Myrtle L.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Bruce and staff were professional and polite during my appointment
Colette M.
Submitted 11/08/18
No waiting, friendly, efficient
Kahilia L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very professional & efficient. I actually look forward to going to the dentist
April L.
Submitted 09/27/18
It's great! I'm always relaxed, the staff is always polite and friendly! Luv luv doctor Bruce! And doctor Parker!
David L.
Submitted 09/06/18
Everything was great...love this Office thanks Dr. Bruce!!
Rodney T.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent service always the best in the West!
Arielle F.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very welcoming and personable yet professional. Clean and friendly atmosphere, and my teeth always feel like new walking out
Marquesha L.
Submitted 07/06/18
I have always experienced excellent customer service and treatment. Dr. Bruce and her team of professionals are awesome!! Highly recommended
K H.
Submitted 07/02/18
I LOVE visiting Dr. Bruce! She and her team are always friendly, courteous and professional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Smiling Dentist, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
Principal Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare